Winter Semester 2009-2010 CS Excellent Teachers

The Computer Science Department congratulates the winners of the Excellent TA awards for Winter Semester 2009-2010.

Persistent Excellent TA:
Tamar Aizikowitz - for the 4th time
Gadi Aleksandrowicz - for the 2nd time
Ilia Nudelman

Persistent Faculty Excellent TA:
Ron Rubinstein - Ron was awarded as a Lecturer!
Jonathan Yaniv

Faculty Excellent TA:
Vadim Eisenberg
Limor Leibovich
Javier Turek
Roman Zeyde

Back to the news index Sunday, May 30, 2010