CS Excellent TA Award- Spring Semester 2009

The Computer Science Department congratulates the winners of the Excellent TA awards for Spring Semester 2009.

Persistent Excellent TA:
Tamar Aizikowitz - for the 3rd time
Leonid Raskin - for the 2nd time

Persistent Faculty Excellent TA:
Ilia Nudelman
Tamer Salman

Faculty Excellent TA:
David Ben-David
Gil Cohen
Alex Landau
David Yanay
Jonathan Yaniv

Back to the news index Sunday, December 20, 2009