Skip links to main content
  • Home
  • Gallery
  • News
  • Contact Us

People Graduate Students

Gil Ben-Shachar
Photo of Gil Ben-Shachar
  • Status:M.Sc Student
  • Advisor:Gill Barequet
  • Office:Taub 305
  • Phone:04-8294312
  • E-mail:email - gilbe@cs.tecnion.ac.il
Aharon Cohen
Photo of Aharon Cohen
  • Status:M.Sc Student
  • Advisor:Miri Ben-Chen
  • Office:Taub 420
  • Phone:04-829-4347
  • E-mail:email - aharon.c@cs.technion.ac.il
David Cohen
Photo of David Cohen
  • Status:M.Sc Student
  • Advisor:Miri Ben-Chen
  • Office:Taub 423
  • Phone:04-8294897
  • E-mail:email - david.co@cs.technion.ac.il
Michal Edelstein
Photo of Michal Edelstein
  • Status:M.Sc Student
  • Advisor:Miri Ben-Chen
  • Office:Taub 423
  • Phone:04-8294897
  • E-mail:email - smichale@cs.technion.ac.il
Ben Ezair
Photo of Ben Ezair
  • Status:PhD Student
  • Advisor:Gershon Elber
  • Office:Taub 418
  • Phone:04-8294933
  • E-mail:email - benezair@cs.technion.ac.il
Danielle Ezuz
Photo of Danielle Ezuz
  • Status:PhD Student
  • Advisor:Miri Ben-Chen
  • Office:Taub 424
  • Phone:04-829-4347
  • E-mail:email - dandan@cs.technion.ac.il
Fady Massarwi
Photo of Fady Massarwi
  • Status:PhD Student
  • Advisor:Gershon Elber
  • Office:Taub 422
  • Phone:04-8293896
  • E-mail:email - fadym@cs.technion.ac.il
Yoni Mizrahy
Photo of Yoni Mizrahy
  • Status:PhD Student
  • Advisor:Gershon Elber
  • Office:Taub 423
  • Phone:04-8294897
  • E-mail:email - myoni@techunix.technion.ac.il
Saar Raz
Photo of Saar Raz
  • Status:M.Sc Student
  • Advisor:Miri Ben-Chen
  • Office:
  • Phone:
  • E-mail:email - saarraz1@gmail.com
Yair Reani
Photo of Yair Reani
  • Status:M.Sc Student
  • Advisor:Miri Ben-Chen
  • Office:Taub 420
  • Phone:04-829-4347
  • E-mail:email - syairr@cs.technion.ac.il
Daniil Rodin
Photo of Daniil Rodin
  • Status:PhD Student
  • Advisor:Gershon Elber
  • Office:Taub 425
  • Phone:
  • E-mail:email - daniil.rodin@campus.technion.ac.il
Meged Shoham
Photo of Meged Shoham
  • Status:M.Sc Student
  • Advisor:Miri Ben-Chen
  • Office:Taub 420
  • Phone:04-829-4347
  • E-mail:email - meged@cs.technion.ac.il
Boris Sosin
Photo of Boris Sosin
  • Status:PhD Student
  • Advisor:Gershon Elber
  • Office:Taub 413
  • Phone:
  • E-mail:email - sosin@cs.technion.ac.il