E-mail addresses

  • abitebou@inria.inria.fr (Serge Abiteboul),
  • afrati@theseas.ntua.gr (Foto Afrati),
  • ajtai@almaden.ibm.com (Miklos Ajtai),
  • Bruno.Courcelle@labri.u-bordeaux.fr (Bruno COURCELLE),
  • a.dawar@swansea.ac.uk (Anuj Dawar),
  • arnaud.durand@info.unicaen.fr (Arnaud DURAND),
  • hde@sun1.ruf.uni-freiburg.de (H.-D. Ebbinghaus),
  • fagin@almaden.ibm.com (Ron Fagin),
  • flum@sun1.ruf.uni-freiburg.de (Joerg Flum),
  • gire@litp.ibp.fr (Francoise GIRE),
  • Gottlob@vexpert.dbai.tuwien.ac.at (Georg GOTTLOB),
  • graedel@beelzebub.informatik.rwth-aachen.de (Erich Graedel),
  • etienne.Grandjean@info.unicaen.fr (Etienne Grandjean),
  • grohe@sun1.mathematik.uni-freiburg.de (Martin Grohe),
  • grumbach@cosmos.inria.fr (stephane Grumbach),
  • hella@pop.helsinki.fi (Lauri HELLA),
  • ggh@csi.forth.gr(Gerd Hillebrand),
  • immerman@hilo.cs.umass.edu (Neil Immerman),
  • kolaitis@saturn.ucsc.edu (Phokion Kolaitis),
  • cl@informatik.mathematik.uni-mainz.de (Clemens Lautemann),
  • leivant@cs.indiana.edu (Daniel Leivant),
  • lisitsa@logic.botik.yaroslavl.su (Alexei P. Lisitsa),
  • kluosto@cc.helsinki.fi (LUOSTO),
  • jlynch@sun.mcs.clarkson.edu (Jim Lynch),
  • mcarthur@math.ucla.edu (Monica McArthur),
  • janos@cs.Technion.AC.IL (Janos Makowsky),
  • anders@boruta.informatik.rwth-aachen.de (MALMSTROEM),
  • jma@ii.uni.wroc.pl (Jurek Marcinkowski),
  • otto@mephisto.informatik.rwth-aachen.de (Martin Otto),
  • more@llaic.univ-bpclermont.fr (Malika MORE),
  • olive@logique.jussieu.fr (Frederic OLIVE),
  • pacholsk@ii.uni.wroc.pl (Leszek Pacholski),
  • pareda@wins.uia.ac.be (Jan PAREDAENS),
  • mdr@lri.fr (M. de Rougemont),
  • tick@titania.mathematik.uni-mainz.de (SCHWENTICK),
  • I.A.Stewart@swansea.ac.uk (Dr. Iain A. Stewart),
  • ct@ura1507.univ-paris13.fr (C Tollu),
  • jurek@mephisto.informatik.rwth-aachen.de (Jerzy Tyszkiewicz),
  • jvaanane@cc.helsinki.fi (Jouko Vaananen),
  • vdbuss@ccu.UIA.AC.BE (Jan Van den BUSSCHE),
  • vardi@cs.rice.edu (Moshe Vardi),
  • vianu@cs.ucsd.edu (Victor Vianu),
  • weinstei@linc.cis.upenn.edu (Weinstein),
  • tw@informatik.uni-kiel.d400.de (Thomas WILKE)