2014 Spring Semester CS Excellent Teachers

2014 Spring Semester CS Excellent TeachersThe Computer Science Department congratulates the winners of the Excellent TA awards for 2014 Spring Semester:

Persistent Excellent TA:
Dana Drachsler- for the 2nd time
Mor Weiss - for the 4th time

Faculty Persistent Excellent TA:
Hassan Abassie
Gal Lalouche
Kfir Lev-Ari

Faculty Excellent TA:
Anastasia Braginsky
Aviad Carmel
Batchen Golden
Gal Maor

Congratulations to all the winners!

Back to the news index Tuesday, January 27, 2015