Winter Semester 2010/11 CS Excellent Teachers

The Computer Science Department congratulates the winners of the Excellent TA awards for Winter Semester 2010/11:

Persistent Excellent TA:
Gadi Aleksandrowicz - for the 4rh time
Jonathan Yaniv - for the 2nd time
Limor Leibovich and David Yanay

Persistent Faculty Excellent TA:
David Ben David

Faculty Excellent TA:
Sivan Albagli-Kim, Yohay Kaplan, Yael Meller, Daniel Rembiszewski and Shahar Timnat.

Congratulations to all winners.

Back to the news index Wednesday, June 22, 2011