Spring Semester 2010 CS Excellent Teachers

The Computer Science Department congratulates the winners of the Excellent TA awards for Spring Semester 2010.

Persistent Excellent TA:
Yaniv Carmeli - for the 5th time
Gadi Aleksandrowicz - for the 3rd time
Ilia Nudelman - for the 2nd time
Jonathan Yaniv - for the 2nd time

Persistent Faculty Excellent TA:
Gil Cohen
Limor Leibovich
David Yanay

Faculty Excellent TA:
Noa Elgrabli
Hanna Fadida
Alon Mishne
Gideon Naveh

Back to the news index Monday, January 31, 2011