Skip to content (access key 's')
Logo of Technion
Logo of CS Department
General Information


Winter Semester 2009-2010 CS Excellent Teachers
Sunday, March 21, 2010
The CS Deptrtment congratulates Prof. Uzzi Ornan, winner of the Technion Excellent Lecturer Award for Winter semester 2009-2010 and the excellent teachers: Dr. Roee Engelberg, Dr. Shirley Ginsburg-Halevy and Dan Raviv.
[Back to the news index]