2009 CS Winners of the Intel Prize

The Computer Science Department congratulates the 2009 CS winners of the Intel Prize:

Intel Prize for Graduate Studies:
Noa Elgrabli
Ofir Weber
Eran Treister

Intel Prize for Undergraduate Studies:
Ido Cohen
Shaked Guy

The awarding ceremony was held on Monday, June 29 2009 in the CS Taub Build for Computer Science at the Technion.

Back to the news index Tuesday, June 30, 2009