2008 CS Excellent Teachers

2008 CS Excellent Teachers On Thursday, December 4th, at 17:00, Coller Center, the Technion will hold a ceremony to honor and award the 2008 Excellent Teachers.

The CS Dept. congratulates the winner of this year: Prof. Eyal Kushilevitz, Assoc./Prof. Reuven Bar-Yehuda, Dr. Shirley Halevi-Ginzburg, Dr. Rami Cohen, Dr. Amir Tomer, Dr. Lihu Rapaport and Dr. Tal Cohen.

Back to the news index Sunday, November 30, 2008