The Current Emergency Situation (last update 10/9/06)


For further information:

  • Undergraduate studies: Hava 4344, hava@cs.technion.ac.il and Dorit 4316, dorita@cs.technion.ac.il;
  • Teaching secretary: Mika 4263, mika@cs.technion.ac.il or Bracha 3846, bracha@cs.technion.ac.il;
  • Head of administration: Yehudit 4261, 4262, judy@cs.technion.ac.il;
  • Dean’s secretary: Sara 4261, 4262, sari@cs.technion.ac.il;

  • Students serving in the IDF - please contact regarding any problem: Prof. Tuvi Etzion, etzion@cs.technion.ac.il, tel: 8294311 until 27/8 and Prof. Reuven Bar-Yehuda, reuven@cs.technion.ac.il, tel: 8294332, as of 27/8;

Back to the news index Sunday, August 20, 2006