CS undergrads awarded prizes for outstanding projects

CS undergrads awarded prizes for outstanding projectsThe CS faculty awarded prizes to the following three teams of undergraduate students for outstanding (software) projects performed over the past academic year:

1. Baruch Gilburd: VMIM - A Volumetric Medical Imaging Manipulation Environment

2. Yaniv Altshuler, Jonathan Laserson and Yaron Yaffe: Fire Chariots - Gossip Algorithms

3. Mordechai Nisenson and Ido Yariv: Typist Identification via Keystroke Dynamics

The prizes were donated by the Computer Science Industrial Affiliates Program (IAP).


  • photo 1
  • photo 2
  • photo 3
  • photo 4
  • photo 5
  • photo 6

Back to the news index Sunday, August 10, 2003