Pixel Club Coordinator:

current coordinator: Anastasia Dubrovina, Tel: 972-4-829-4927, email: nastyad@cs.technion.ac.il

Related People:

 

Freddy Bruckstein   Spiritual leader   freddy@cs.technion.ac.il
Dario Ringach   Founder   dario@ucla.edu
Guillermo Sapiro   Coordinator   guille@ece.umn.edu
Ronny Kimmel   Coordinator   ron@cs.technion.ac.il
Doron Shaked   Coordinator   dorons@hpli.hpl.hp.com
Arnon Amir   Coordinator   arnon@almaden.ibm.com
Oded Sudarsky   Coordinator   sudar@mediguide.co.il
Yoav Schechner   Coordinator   yoav@cs.columbia.edu
Didi Sazbon   Coordinator   didi@cs.technion.ac.il
Roman Goldenberg   Coordinator   romang@cs.technion.ac.il
Alon Spira   Coordinator   salon@cs.technion.ac.il
Ilya Blayvas   Coordinator   blayvas@cs.technion.ac.il
Michal Aharon   Coordinator   michalo@cs.technion.ac.il
Ran Kaftory   Coordinator   kaftoryr@tx.technion.ac.il
Ayelet Dominitz   Coordinator   ayeletdo@tx.technion.ac.il
Tali Treibitz   Coordinator   ttali@tx.technion.ac.il
Dan Raviv   Coordinator   darav@cs.technion.ac.il
Vadim Ratner   Coordinator   vad@tx.technion.ac.il
Guy Rosman   Coordinator   rosman@cs.technion.ac.il

Home
Upcoming Lectures
All lectures
Virtual Board
Related links
Direction to the technion
Staff
Mailing list
Let us know